Our first seminar is now full!

Please join our email list to learn about future seminar opportunities.

Registration is still open for our new writing seminar!

Attendance is limited. Don’t miss out! Sign up soon.

Attendance is limited. Don’t miss out! Sign up soon.

The Whole Enchilada Seminar

This seminar will be led by John R. O’Neil and Lad Burgin.

   

The five sessions will be held on Thursdays, 9 - 10:30 am PST (12 - 1:30 pm EST):

   

     • February 18, 2021 — Session I

     • February 25, 2021 — Session II

     • March 4, 2021 — Session III

     • March 11, 2021 — Session IV

     • March 18, 2021 — Session V

   

Seminar Fee: $75 

   

If you do not already have the book Life: The Whole Enchilada, please procure a copy prior to the first seminar session. Learn where to purchase the book...

Our seminars are now full!

Please join our email list to learn about future seminar opportunities.

Thursdays, 9-11 am PST (noon-2 pm EST):

     •  May 6, 2021 — Session I

     •  May 13, 2021 — Session II

     •  May 20, 2021 — Session III

     •  May 27, 2021 — Session IV

     •  June 3, 2021 — Session V

Seminar Leaders:

John R. O’Neil, Lad Burgin, Kathryn Klein

Seminar Fee: $250

Tuesdays, 9-11 am PST (noon-2 pm EST):

     •  May 4, 2021 — Session I

     •  May 11, 2021 — Session II

     •  May 18, 2021 — Session III

     •  May 25, 2021 — Session IV

     •  June 1, 2021 — Session V

Seminar Leaders:

John R. O’Neil and Lad Burgin

Seminar Fee: $250

If you do not already have the book Life: The Whole Enchilada, please procure a copy prior to the first seminar session.